The New Hampshire Association of Nurse Anesthetists is led by an elected board.  Below is a listing of the 2017-2018 Board of Directors. To be directed to an individual member of the board, please contact our office.


Position NHANA Member
President Sandra Keddy
President-Elect John Hanlon
Secretary-Treasurer Glen Anderson
Immediate Past President Matt Bryant
Director Steven Ball
Director Gordon Kempe
Director Kisha Thompson
Director Grant Meador
Director Lisa Von Oss
Director Rachel Ritter
Director Sarah Stark
Student Representative Amy Linstrom (UNE)
Student Representative Alexa Schimmel (UNE)